Data Delete Request

Use this form to request all of your data held in our systems to be permanently deleted.

  • We will send you an email within 10 minutes to confirm that it is you that has requested your data be deleted.
  • You will need to click the link in that email to confirm your data deletion.
  • Your data will then be permanently deleted within 7 days.
  • You won't receive any further emails or notifications from us unless we have any questions relating to deleting your data.
  • You will lose access to our Members Hub. If you have paid subscriptions they will be cancelled and no longer accessible.
  • Once deleted your data cannot be retrieved and subscriptions cannot be reactivated.